Sarkari Result

The desire for a government job arises for many students as it provides security and a good standard of life. The candidates have to apply for Sarkari Naukri and participate in various Sarkari exams and recruitment tests to get a government job. After that, the concerned department or exam authority will declare the Sarkari result for that exam. The candidates who qualify in that exam will reach the next stage of the recruitment or selection process.

The Sarkari result contains all recruitment exam results for Indian railway jobs, UPSC exams, bank jobs, police jobs, collector office jobs, armed forces jobs, RTC jobs, class 1, 2, 3 jobs, and other government jobs at state and national levels. If you are a government job aspirant, you must apply for all available positions and prepare well for the exam. You can get all Sarkari results and cut-off marks details right on this page.

Sarkari Result:

The popular sarkari exams are railway RRB & RRC, UPSC, SSC GD, SSC MTS, SSC CGL and SSC CHSL. All these recruitment and competitive exams are conducted almost every year. If you have appeared in any of these exams then you must check the sarkari result for the same. With help of sarkari result score card, you can know if you are qualified for the next stage of recruitment.

Here we provide the list of sarkari results available for you. The list include police exam, post office exam, railway exam, banking exam and all others described as under:


The government of India offers a variety of government jobs in central govt, state govt and subordinate offices. The candidates who have required qualification can apply for a sarkari exam to attempt for that job opportunity. After appearing in a sarkari exam, the next step is to check sarkari result to know if you have cleared it or need to try again in next attempt.

The recruitment authority checks sarkari exam papers and then announces the sarkari result with cut off marks. On the basis of marks obtained in sarkari result, the qualified candidates are called up for the next round of selection. The sarkari result is declared by online mode on the official website of concerned department. The candidates can check their exam result and cut off online on their computer or mobile phone.

Importance of Sarkari Result for Job Aspirants

The candidates who want a government job, have to apply for a recruitment and appear in its sarkari exam. Once the sarkari exam is over, the candidates must check its answer key to predict the chances of selection for the next stage. After a few months of exam, the recruitment board will announce its result. The candidates must check this sarkari result to know if they have cracked the exam.

The sarkari result shows how many marks you have obtained in a particular exam. Higher the marks you obtain, more the chances of your selection for the next stage. The next stage can be a physical test or medical test or skill test or computer efficiency test or document verification or interview. The sarkari result and cut off play an important role for your selection for the next stage of recruitment in a government job.

Where to Check Sarkari Result After Exam

The examination authority takes time for preparing the result based on number of candidates appeared in that exam. It can be one month and it can be six months or more waiting period to get the sarkari result of the exam. In present time, the use of internet is increased too much and therefore all government authorities use the internet to publish sarkari results for all recruitment exams and competitive exams.

For example: The RRB NTPC CBT-1 Exam 2021 has been conducted from December 2020 to July 2021. So, the railway recruitment board needs at least six months to check all the exam papers and announce RRB NTPC Result 2021 on its official RRB website at on 15th January, 2022. The result will be declared by online mode only and the candidates are advised to check the sarkari result of RRB NTPC exam 2021 when it is published by the RRB.

How to Check Sarkari Result Online

The candidates have to check the sarkari result online after it is declared by respective board/authority. There is no offline mode available for any sarkari result. We request you to check the list of sarkari results provided in above table to find your desired result link and click on it to go to result checking page. Once, you reach the result checking page, you can check your sarkari result online with help of some key details you already posses.

In order to check the sarkari result here, you must have your admit card or hall ticket. Some government authorities ask candidates to login with their username or registration ID/number and password to check their exam result online on its main website. On the other hand, many recruitment & exam boards allow candidates to check sarkari exam result with their roll number only.

Wrapping Up:

The sarkari result is very important for every candidate who has given the exam. We hope that the information shared in this article has been very helpful for you. If you still have a query or doubt regarding any sarkari exam or sarkari result then you can ask us in the comment section.

Leave a Comment